26
Aug
08

blank and empty

That is how I feel now: blank and empty. My creativity is on standby and I am not sure about how to switch it on again.

I seem to have grown emotion-proof, and I simply don’t care in a general way.

Nothing seems to be important right now, and I can’t focus my attention on any issue, private or professional.

The weird thing is that I am well, and I am doing very well professionally so I really have no real reason for this emptiness. I haven’t shot anything for the last three weeks and I even have put my equipment away downstairs .

I have to force myself to edit photos when strictly necessary.

My friend Alain has introduced me to Fractals yesterday and I got a quick sparkle in the back of my mind. I will ask him to write a short text about Fractals.

