11
Dec
08

Good intentions

Camila and Nabask

It has been such a long time since my last post in this blog.

So many things happened in the meantime, both in my private life and in my professional one.

December is always the month when I try to see if I am following the right path or if I need to correct it’s direction.

I’ve made several big mistakes this past year and I was always lucky enough to be able to rescue myself and avoid chaos.

There is a very nice quote about it:

“My life is full of mistakes. They’re like pebbles that make a good road.”
-Beatrice Wood, American artist

On a more positive key, I have a new photo to share as you can see above, a photo that I really like because it could be called “facing the future”, protagonists are Camila and Nabask.

This blog or any portion of this blog may not be reproduced, duplicated, copied, sold, resold, or otherwise exploited for any purpose that is not expressly permitted Paula da Silva (author).

